Players / Australia / Jack Collins

Jack Collins      

Full name John Richard Collins

Born August 1, 1932, Melbourne, Victoria

Current age 82 years 260 days

Other Umpire

Umpiring statistics
Test debut Australia v Pakistan at Melbourne, Dec 29, 1972 - Jan 3, 1973 scorecard
Last Test Australia v West Indies at Melbourne, Dec 26-30, 1975 scorecard
Test matches 5
Test statistics
Only ODI Australia v England at Sydney, Dec 11, 1979 scorecard
ODI matches 1
ODI statistics
Country Fixtures Country Results
4th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth
Apr 21, 2015 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
5th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth
Apr 23, 2015 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (22:00 EDT | 21:00 CDT | 19:00 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (22:00 EDT | 21:00 CDT | 19:00 PDT)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (23:00 EDT | 22:00 CDT | 20:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days