Players / Sri Lanka / Malaka de Silva

Malaka de Silva      

Full name Pulwansa Eranda Malaka de Silva

Born June 4, 1979, Kalutara

Current age 36 years 360 days

Major teams Tamil Union Cricket and Athletic Club

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm fast-medium

Country Fixtures Country Results
2nd Investec Test: England v Sri Lanka at Chester-le-Street - May 27-31
England 498/9d Sri Lanka 101 & 235/5 (68 ov) (f/o)
3rd Investec Test: England v Sri Lanka at Lord's
Jun 9-13, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
1st ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 16, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 12:29 EDT | 11:29 CDT | 09:29 PDT)
2nd ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 18, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 12:29 EDT | 11:29 CDT | 09:29 PDT)
1st ODI: England v Sri Lanka at Nottingham
Jun 21, 2016 (14:00 local | 13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
  • No stories yet
News | Features Last 3 days