Players / South Africa / Kamva Mfikili

Player index by type
Player index by letter

South Africa

Kamva Mfikili      

Full name Kamva Mfikili

Born August 19, 1993

Current age 21 years 252 days

Major teams Border Under-19s

Batting style Left-hand bat

Bowling style Slow left-arm orthodox

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
1 Border U19 v SWD U19 East London 22 Oct 2010 Other
Country Fixtures Country Results
TBA v Sth Africans at Fatullah
Jul 3, 2015 (18:20 EDT -1d | 17:20 CDT -1d | 15:20 PDT -1d)
1st T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 5, 2015 (18:20 EDT -1d | 17:20 CDT -1d | 15:20 PDT -1d)
2nd T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 7, 2015 (18:20 EDT -1d | 17:20 CDT -1d | 15:20 PDT -1d)
1st ODI: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 10, 2015 (18:20 EDT -1d | 17:20 CDT -1d | 15:20 PDT -1d)
2nd ODI: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 12, 2015 (18:20 EDT -1d | 17:20 CDT -1d | 15:20 PDT -1d)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days