Players / Sri Lanka / D De Silva

D De Silva      

Full name D A De Silva

Born date unknown

Major teams Singha Sports Club

Bowling style Left-arm bowler

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 3 3 0 29 20 9.66 0 0 0 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI Ave Econ SR 5w 10
First-class 3 198 137 3 2/52 45.66 4.15 66.0 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1992/93 - 1994/95
Country Fixtures Country Results
2nd Investec Test: England v Sri Lanka at Chester-le-Street
May 27-31, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
3rd Investec Test: England v Sri Lanka at Lord's
Jun 9-13, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
1st ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 16, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 20:29 EDT -1d | 19:29 CDT -1d | 17:29 PDT -1d)
2nd ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 18, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 20:29 EDT -1d | 19:29 CDT -1d | 17:29 PDT -1d)
1st ODI: England v Sri Lanka at Nottingham
Jun 21, 2016 (14:00 local | 13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
  • No stories yet
News | Features Last 3 days