Players / South Africa / Mokone Mofokeng

Player index by type
Player index by letter

South Africa

Mokone Mofokeng      

Full name Mokone Mofokeng

Born February 8, 1993

Current age 22 years 77 days

Major teams Free State Under-19s

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm offbreak

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
0, 1 F.State U19 v KZN U19 Durban 25 Nov 2010 Other
27, 7 F.State U19 v KZN In U19 Bloemfontein 5 Nov 2010 Other
Country Fixtures Country Results
TBA v Sth Africans at Fatullah
Jul 3, 2015 (07:15 EDT | 06:15 CDT | 04:15 PDT)
1st T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 5, 2015 (07:15 EDT | 06:15 CDT | 04:15 PDT)
2nd T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 7, 2015 (07:15 EDT | 06:15 CDT | 04:15 PDT)
1st ODI: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 10, 2015 (07:15 EDT | 06:15 CDT | 04:15 PDT)
2nd ODI: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 12, 2015 (07:15 EDT | 06:15 CDT | 04:15 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days