Players / South Africa / R Maharaj

Player index by type
Player index by letter

South Africa

R Maharaj      

Full name R Maharaj

Born date unknown

Major teams KwaZulu-Natal Women

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
15, 4/22 KZN Women v FS Women Bloemfontein 13 Feb 2011 Other OD
3/12 KZN Women v North West W Potchefstroom 12 Feb 2011 Other OD
20, 3/27 KZN Women v GW Women Kimberley 15 Jan 2011 Other OD
1/16 KZN Women v FS Women Durban 7 Nov 2010 Other OD
- KZN Women v North West W Durban 6 Nov 2010 Other OD
1, 1/17 KZN Women v Kzn Inld Wmn Durban 9 Oct 2010 Other OD
0/30, 0 KZN Women v EPR Women Port Elizabeth 10 Jan 2009 Other OD
0, 1/24 KZN Women v WPR Women Durban 29 Nov 2008 Other OD
- KZN Women v FS Women Bloemfontein 1 Nov 2008 Other OD
1, 2/8 KZN Women v Border Women Durban 18 Oct 2008 Other OD
Country Fixtures Country Results
6th Youth ODI: B'desh U19 v S Africa U19 at Chittagong
Apr 21, 2015 (09:00 local | 03:00 GMT | 23:00 EDT -1d | 22:00 CDT -1d | 20:00 PDT -1d)
7th Youth ODI: B'desh U19 v S Africa U19 at Chittagong
Apr 23, 2015 (09:00 local | 03:00 GMT | 23:00 EDT -1d | 22:00 CDT -1d | 20:00 PDT -1d)
TBA v Sth Africans at Fatullah
Jul 3, 2015 (13:20 EDT | 12:20 CDT | 10:20 PDT)
1st T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 5, 2015 (13:20 EDT | 12:20 CDT | 10:20 PDT)
2nd T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 7, 2015 (13:20 EDT | 12:20 CDT | 10:20 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days