Players / South Africa / S Govender

S Govender      

Full name S Govender

Born date unknown

Other Umpire

Country Fixtures Country Results
Dolphins v Cape Cobras at Pietermaritzburg - Mar 26-29
Cape Cobras won by an innings and 117 runs
Lions v Warriors at Johannesburg - Mar 26-29
Warriors 200 & 140/5 Lions 464/9d
Titans v Knights at Centurion - Mar 26-29
Titans 452/9d Knights 297 & 178 (f/o)
TBA v Sth Africans at Fatullah
Jul 3, 2015 (23:33 EDT -1d | 22:33 CDT -1d | 20:33 PDT -1d)
1st T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 5, 2015 (23:33 EDT -1d | 22:33 CDT -1d | 20:33 PDT -1d)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days