Players / South Africa / Nicholas Govender

Nicholas Govender      

Full name Nicholas Timothy Govender

Born June 28, 1993, Johannesburg

Current age 21 years 247 days

Major teams Easterns Under-19s

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Legbreak

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
15, 0/20, 18, 0/13 Easterns U19 v Gauteng U19 Benoni (A) 20 Jan 2012 Other
0/28, 5, 0/38 Easterns U19 v N.West U19 Benoni (A) 1 Dec 2011 Other
1/66, 9, 2/41, 16 Easterns U19 v Nthns U19 Pretoria 25 Nov 2011 Other
3/36, 5, 1/25 Easterns U19 v N.West U19 Rustenburg 2 Dec 2010 Other
1/54, 13, 2/48, 0 Easterns U19 v Gauteng U19 Sandton 25 Nov 2010 Other
Country Fixtures Country Results
24th Match, Pool B: Ireland v South Africa at Canberra
Mar 3, 2015 (14:30 local | 03:30 GMT | 22:30 EST -1d | 21:30 CST -1d | 19:30 PST -1d)
Cape Cobras v Dolphins at Cape Town
Mar 5-8, 2015 (10:00 local | 08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
Final: Free State v Border in South Africa (venue TBA)
Mar 7, 2015 (07:30 GMT | 22:31 EST -1d | 21:31 CST -1d | 19:31 PST -1d)
29th Match, Pool B: Pakistan v South Africa at Auckland
Mar 7, 2015 (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 20:00 EST -1d | 19:00 CST -1d | 17:00 PST -1d)
36th Match, Pool B: South Africa v U.A.E. at Wellington
Mar 12, 2015 (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)
Cape Cobras v Warriors at Cape Town
Mar 12-15, 2015 (10:00 local | 08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
Knights v Lions at Bloemfontein
Mar 12-15, 2015 (10:00 local | 08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
Titans v Dolphins at Centurion
Mar 12-15, 2015 (10:00 local | 08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days