Players / South Africa / Anderson Ndovela

Anderson Ndovela      

Full name Anderson Sizwe Siyabonga Ndovela

Born January 10, 1982, Port Shepstone

Current age 35 years 79 days

Major teams KwaZulu-Natal

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave BF SR 100 50 4s 6s Ct St
First-class 1 - - - - - - - - - - - 0 0
Bowling averages
Mat Inns Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 1 1 12 0 0 - - - 0.00 - 0 0 0
Career statistics
Only First-class KwaZulu-Natal v Border at Durban, Nov 11-13, 2010 scorecard
Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
0/0 KZ-Natal v Border Durban 11 Nov 2010 FC
Country Fixtures Country Results
Final: Titans v Warriors at Centurion
Mar 31, 2017 (14:00 local | 12:00 GMT | 08:00 EDT | 07:00 CDT | 05:00 PDT)
Final: Northerns v Namibia in South Africa (venue TBA)
Apr 2, 2017 (07:30 GMT | 17:27 EDT | 16:27 CDT | 14:27 PDT)
Final: Northerns v Free State in South Africa (venue TBA)
Apr 6-9, 2017 (07:30 GMT | 17:27 EDT | 16:27 CDT | 14:27 PDT)
Sussex v South Africa at Hove
May 19, 2017
Northants v South Africa at Northampton
May 21, 2017
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days