Players / Sri Lanka / Pushpika Dharmapala

Pushpika Dharmapala      

Full name Ihala Uswatte Gamage Pushpika Dharmapala

Born 1985, Matara

Current age 31 years

Major teams Matara Sports Club

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Legbreak

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
1* Police SC v Kurunegala Y Kurunegala 6 Sep 2008 Other
0/14 Police SC v Tamil Union Colombo (PSS) 30 Aug 2008 Other
0, 18 Police SC v Saracens Colombo (Police) 23 Aug 2008 Other
0/24, 0, 3 Police SC v SL Air SC Colombo (Police) 26 Jul 2008 Other
1, 3/18, 0 Police SC v Chilaw Colombo (Police) 19 Jul 2008 Other
17, 2/34, 1 Police SC v Nondescripts Colombo (Police) 12 Jul 2008 Other
4/79, 0, 3* Police SC v SL Army Panagoda 5 Jul 2008 Other
Country Fixtures Country Results
2nd Investec Test: England v Sri Lanka at Chester-le-Street
May 27-31, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
3rd Investec Test: England v Sri Lanka at Lord's
Jun 9-13, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
1st ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 16, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 02:20 EDT | 01:20 CDT | 23:20 PDT -1d)
2nd ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 18, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 02:20 EDT | 01:20 CDT | 23:20 PDT -1d)
1st ODI: England v Sri Lanka at Nottingham
Jun 21, 2016 (14:00 local | 13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
  • No stories yet
News | Features Last 3 days