Players / South Africa / M Makhalo

M Makhalo      

Full name M Makhalo

Born date unknown

Major teams Free State Women

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
3 FS Women v KZN Women Durban 7 Nov 2010 Other OD
Country Fixtures Country Results
Final: Titans v Warriors at Centurion
Mar 31, 2017 (14:00 local | 12:00 GMT | 08:00 EDT | 07:00 CDT | 05:00 PDT)
Final: Northerns v Namibia in South Africa (venue TBA)
Apr 2, 2017 (07:30 GMT | 15:48 EDT | 14:48 CDT | 12:48 PDT)
Final: Northerns v Free State in South Africa (venue TBA)
Apr 6-9, 2017 (07:30 GMT | 15:48 EDT | 14:48 CDT | 12:48 PDT)
Sussex v South Africa at Hove
May 19, 2017
Northants v South Africa at Northampton
May 21, 2017
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days