Players / Sri Lanka / Dilshan de Silva

Dilshan de Silva      

Full name Manuwal Waduge Dilshan de Silva

Born February 3, 1972, Kaluthara

Current age 44 years 115 days

Major teams Singha Sports Club

Batting style Left-hand bat

Fielding position Wicketkeeper

Other Umpire

Manuwal Waduge Dilshan de Silva
Country Fixtures Country Results
2nd Investec Test: England v Sri Lanka at Chester-le-Street - May 27-31
England 498/9d Sri Lanka 91/8 (40 ov)
3rd Investec Test: England v Sri Lanka at Lord's
Jun 9-13, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
1st ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 16, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 15:06 EDT | 14:06 CDT | 12:06 PDT)
2nd ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 18, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 15:06 EDT | 14:06 CDT | 12:06 PDT)
1st ODI: England v Sri Lanka at Nottingham
Jun 21, 2016 (14:00 local | 13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
  • No stories yet
News | Features Last 3 days