Players / Sri Lanka / Chinthaka Gunawardene

Chinthaka Gunawardene      

Full name Loku Gamage Heshan Chinthaka Gunawardene

Born November 17, 1981, Colombo

Current age 34 years 191 days

Major teams Sinhalese Sports Club

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Left-arm fast-medium

Loku Gamage Heshan Chinthaka Gunawardene
Latest Photos

Oct 5, 2001

Portrait of Chinthaka Gunawardene, 2001

Portrait of Chinthaka Gunawardene, 2001

© ESPNcricinfo Ltd

Country Fixtures Country Results
3rd unofficial Test: Sri Lanka A v Zimbabwe A at Colombo (RPS)
May 23-26, 2016 (09:30 local | 04:00 GMT | 00:00 EDT | 23:00 CDT -1d | 21:00 PDT -1d)
2nd Investec Test: England v Sri Lanka at Chester-le-Street
May 27-31, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
3rd Investec Test: England v Sri Lanka at Lord's
Jun 9-13, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
1st ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 16, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 09:20 EDT | 08:20 CDT | 06:20 PDT)
2nd ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 18, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 09:20 EDT | 08:20 CDT | 06:20 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
  • No stories yet
News | Features Last 3 days