Players / Sri Lanka / Janitha Hewawasam

Janitha Hewawasam      

Full name Janitha Hewawasam

Born January 26, 1983, Colombo

Current age 33 years 124 days

Major teams Panadura Sports Club

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 1 1 0 8 8 8.00 0 0 0 0
List A 1 1 0 4 4 4.00 0 0 0 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 1 96 65 1 1/32 65.00 4.06 96.0 0 0
List A 1 36 23 0 - - - 3.83 - 0 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1999/00 - 1999/00
List A span 2000/01 - 2000/01
Country Fixtures Country Results
2nd Investec Test: England v Sri Lanka at Chester-le-Street - May 27-31
England 498/9d Sri Lanka 91/8 (40 ov)
3rd Investec Test: England v Sri Lanka at Lord's
Jun 9-13, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
1st ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 16, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 22:38 EDT -1d | 21:38 CDT -1d | 19:38 PDT -1d)
2nd ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 18, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 22:38 EDT -1d | 21:38 CDT -1d | 19:38 PDT -1d)
1st ODI: England v Sri Lanka at Nottingham
Jun 21, 2016 (14:00 local | 13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
  • No stories yet
News | Features Last 3 days