Players / Sri Lanka / Mahinda Halangoda

Mahinda Halangoda      

Full name Mahinda Bandula Halangoda

Born April 26, 1961, Diyatalawa

Current age 55 years 32 days

Major teams Sinhalese Sports Club

Batting style Left-hand bat

Bowling style Left-arm medium-fast

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 45 44 8 868 73* 24.11 0 2 10 0
List A 13 8 3 49 20* 9.80 0 0 3 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 45 5349 2476 151 8/64 16.39 2.77 35.4 9 3
List A 13 528+ 334 13 2/15 2/15 25.69 3.44* 48.0* 0 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1988/89 - 1992/93
List A span 1989/90 - 1993/94
Country Fixtures Country Results
3rd Investec Test: England v Sri Lanka at Lord's
Jun 9-13, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
1st ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 16, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 07:05 EDT | 06:05 CDT | 04:05 PDT)
2nd ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 18, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 07:05 EDT | 06:05 CDT | 04:05 PDT)
1st ODI: England v Sri Lanka at Nottingham
Jun 21, 2016 (14:00 local | 13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
  • No stories yet
News | Features Last 3 days