Players / Australia / Michael Dawn

Michael Dawn      

Full name Michael J Dawn

Born March 2, 1978

Current age 37 years 63 days

Major teams Australian Capital Territory

Batting style Right-hand bat

Notes

ACT Debut: 1996/97

Club: South Canberra

Country Fixtures Country Results
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (01:16 EDT | 00:16 CDT | 22:16 PDT -1d)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (01:16 EDT | 00:16 CDT | 22:16 PDT -1d)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (02:16 EDT | 01:16 CDT | 23:16 PDT -1d)
Kent v Australians at Canterbury
Jun 25-28, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Essex v Australians at Chelmsford
Jul 1-4, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days