B Vennar      

Full name B Vennar

Born date unknown

Major teams Matabeleland Tuskers B

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
0*, 0/37 Tuskers B v Mount B Bulawayo 25 Oct 2010 Other
Country Fixtures Country Results
1st Youth ODI: Zim U19 v W Indies U19 at Harare - Jul 23
W Indies U19 114/3 (31.3/50 ov)
2nd Youth ODI: Zim U19 v W Indies U19 in Zimbabwe (venue TBA)
Jul 26, 2017 (07:00 GMT | 05:11 EDT | 04:11 CDT | 02:11 PDT)
3rd Youth ODI: Zim U19 v W Indies U19 at Harare
Jul 29, 2017 (09:00 local | 07:00 GMT | 03:00 EDT | 02:00 CDT | 00:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days