Players / Sri Lanka / Darrell Lieversz

Darrell Lieversz      

Full name Darrell W L Lieversz

Born 1942, Ceylon

Current age 74 years

Major teams Ceylon

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 8 13 4 109 40* 12.11 0 0 3 0
Bowling averages
Mat Runs Wkts BBI Ave 5w 10
First-class 8 597 32 6/29 18.65 3 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1963/64 - 1964/65
Country Fixtures Country Results
2nd Investec Test: England v Sri Lanka at Chester-le-Street
May 27-31, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
3rd Investec Test: England v Sri Lanka at Lord's
Jun 9-13, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
1st ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 16, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 08:51 EDT | 07:51 CDT | 05:51 PDT)
2nd ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 18, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 08:51 EDT | 07:51 CDT | 05:51 PDT)
1st ODI: England v Sri Lanka at Nottingham
Jun 21, 2016 (14:00 local | 13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
  • No stories yet
News | Features Last 3 days