Players / South Africa / Mitchell Lightfoot

Mitchell Lightfoot      

Full name Mitchell Lightfoot

Born July 1, 1993

Current age 21 years 271 days

Major teams St Martin's College

Playing role Opening batsman

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm offbreak

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
0/21, 0 St Martin's v St John's Johannesburg 30 Jan 2011 Other OD
Country Fixtures Country Results
TBA v Sth Africans at Fatullah
Jul 3, 2015 (13:20 EDT | 12:20 CDT | 10:20 PDT)
1st T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 5, 2015 (13:20 EDT | 12:20 CDT | 10:20 PDT)
2nd T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 7, 2015 (13:20 EDT | 12:20 CDT | 10:20 PDT)
1st ODI: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 10, 2015 (13:20 EDT | 12:20 CDT | 10:20 PDT)
2nd ODI: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 12, 2015 (13:20 EDT | 12:20 CDT | 10:20 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days