Players / Sri Lanka / DM Perumal

DM Perumal      

Full name Dilshan Mario Perumal

Born September 30, 1981, Colombo

Current age 34 years 237 days

Major teams Burgher Recreation Club

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm fast-medium

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave BF SR 100 50 Ct St
First-class 11 15 1 441 112* 31.50 1155 38.18 1 2 2 0
List A 2 2 1 20 17* 20.00 42 47.61 0 0 0 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 11 1030 559 23 3/30 24.30 3.25 44.7 0 0 0
List A 2 84 85 1 1/37 1/37 85.00 6.07 84.0 0 0 0
Career statistics
First-class debut 2001/02
Last First-class Burgher Recreation Club v Sinhalese Sports Club at Colombo (Burgher), Jan 30-Feb 1, 2004 scorecard
List A debut Bloomfield Cricket and Athletic Club v Burgher Recreation Club at Colombo (Bloomfield), Sep 27, 2003 scorecard
Last List A Burgher Recreation Club v Sri Lanka Air Force Sports Club at Colombo (Burgher), Oct 5, 2003 scorecard
Country Fixtures Country Results
2nd Investec Test: England v Sri Lanka at Chester-le-Street
May 27-31, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
3rd Investec Test: England v Sri Lanka at Lord's
Jun 9-13, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
1st ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 16, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 14:37 EDT | 13:37 CDT | 11:37 PDT)
2nd ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 18, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 14:37 EDT | 13:37 CDT | 11:37 PDT)
1st ODI: England v Sri Lanka at Nottingham
Jun 21, 2016 (14:00 local | 13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
  • No stories yet
News | Features Last 3 days