Players / South Africa / M Makhabazela

M Makhabazela      

Full name M Makhabazela

Born date unknown

Major teams Free State Women

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
12, 1/22 FS Women v Kzn Inld Wmn Bloemfontein 12 Feb 2011 Other OD
10 FS Women v Kzn Inld Wmn Pietermaritzburg 6 Nov 2010 Other OD
5 FS Women v GW Women Bloemfontein 9 Oct 2010 Other OD
0 FS Women v Boland Women Paarl 18 Oct 2008 Other OD
Country Fixtures Country Results
Final: Titans v Warriors at Centurion
Mar 31, 2017 (14:00 local | 12:00 GMT | 08:00 EDT | 07:00 CDT | 05:00 PDT)
Final: Northerns v Namibia in South Africa (venue TBA)
Apr 2, 2017 (07:30 GMT | 14:19 EDT | 13:19 CDT | 11:19 PDT)
Final: Northerns v Free State in South Africa (venue TBA)
Apr 6-9, 2017 (07:30 GMT | 14:19 EDT | 13:19 CDT | 11:19 PDT)
Sussex v South Africa at Hove
May 19, 2017
Northants v South Africa at Northampton
May 21, 2017
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days