Players / South Africa / James Paulsen

James Paulsen      

Full name James Charles Paulsen

Born November 24, 1963, Calvinia, Northern Cape

Current age 51 years 125 days

Other Umpire

Country Fixtures Country Results
Dolphins v Cape Cobras at Pietermaritzburg - Mar 26-29
Cape Cobras won by an innings and 117 runs
Lions v Warriors at Johannesburg - Mar 26-29
Lions won by an innings and 51 runs
Titans v Knights at Centurion - Mar 26-29
Titans won by 8 wickets
TBA v Sth Africans at Fatullah
Jul 3, 2015 (03:46 EDT | 02:46 CDT | 00:46 PDT)
1st T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 5, 2015 (03:46 EDT | 02:46 CDT | 00:46 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days