Players / Sri Lanka / Thilan Wijesinghe

Thilan Wijesinghe      

Full name Thilan Manjith Wijesinghe

Born April 19, 1959, Colombo

Current age 57 years 41 days

Major teams Tamil Union Cricket and Athletic Club

Batting style Right-hand bat

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 33 47 6 1151 127 28.07 3 2 16 0
List A 6 6 0 125 44 20.83 0 0 0 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 33 9 13 0 - - - 8.66 - 0 0 0
List A 6 - - - - - - - - - - -
Career statistics
First-class span 1988/89 - 1992/93
List A span 1991/92 - 1992/93
Country Fixtures Country Results
3rd Investec Test: England v Sri Lanka at Lord's
Jun 9-13, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
1st ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 16, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 16:05 EDT | 15:05 CDT | 13:05 PDT)
2nd ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 18, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 16:05 EDT | 15:05 CDT | 13:05 PDT)
1st ODI: England v Sri Lanka at Nottingham
Jun 21, 2016 (14:00 local | 13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
  • No stories yet
News | Features Last 3 days