Players / Australia / Chris D'Mello

Chris D'Mello      

Full name Chris D'Mello

Born May 19, 1983

Died December 4, 2005, Geralton, Western Australia (aged 22 years 199 days)

Major teams Western Australia Country

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium

Country Fixtures Country Results
4th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth
Apr 21, 2015 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
5th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth
Apr 23, 2015 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (00:54 EDT | 23:54 CDT -1d | 21:54 PDT -1d)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (00:54 EDT | 23:54 CDT -1d | 21:54 PDT -1d)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (01:54 EDT | 00:54 CDT | 22:54 PDT -1d)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days