Players / Bangladesh / Mohimenul Islam

Quick Links
Player index by type
Player index by letter

Bangladesh

Mohimenul Islam      

Full name Mohimenul Islam

Born date unknown

Major teams Rajshahi Division

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave BF SR 100 50 4s 6s Ct St
First-class 4 6 0 129 49 21.50 346 37.28 0 0 13 0 2 0
Bowling averages
Mat Inns Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 4 6 168 74 2 1/27 2/54 37.00 2.64 84.0 0 0 0
Career statistics
First-class debut Rajshahi Division v Sylhet Division at Rajshahi, Apr 16-19, 2011 scorecard
Last First-class Rajshahi Division v Sylhet Division at Bogra, Oct 10-13, 2015 scorecard
Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
0/2, 11, 0/3 Rajshahi Div v Sylhet Div Bogra 10 Oct 2015 FC
0/10, 16, 0/5, 23 Rajshahi Div v Dhaka Div Fatullah 9 Mar 2015 FC
1/27, 27, 1/27, 49 Rajshahi Div v Barisal Div Savar (2) 2 Mar 2015 FC
3 Rajshahi Div v Sylhet Div Rajshahi 16 Apr 2011 FC
Country Fixtures Country Results
1st T20I: Ire. Women v Bdesh Wmn at Bready
Sep 5, 2016 (10:30 local | 09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
2nd T20I: Ire. Women v Bdesh Wmn at Bready
Sep 6, 2016 (10:30 local | 09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
3rd T20I: Ire. Women v Bdesh Wmn at Bready
Sep 8, 2016 (10:30 local | 09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
1st ODI: SA Women v Bdesh Wmn at Potchefstroom
Sep 10, 2016
1st ODI: Ire. Women v Bdesh Wmn in Ireland (venue TBA)
Sep 10, 2016 (09:30 GMT | 09:43 EDT | 08:43 CDT | 06:43 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
  • No stories yet
News | Features Last 3 days