Players / Sri Lanka / Niroshan Perera

Niroshan Perera      

Full name Thantrige Prajith Niroshan Perera

Born June 13, 1987, Kandy

Current age 28 years 347 days

Major teams Kandy Cricket Club, Tamil Union Cricket and Athletic Club

Playing role Allrounder

Batting style Left-hand bat

Bowling style Slow left-arm orthodox

Height 5 ft 7 in

Education Kingswood College

Thantrige Prajith Niroshan Perera
Country Fixtures Country Results
2nd Investec Test: England v Sri Lanka at Chester-le-Street
May 27-31, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
3rd Investec Test: England v Sri Lanka at Lord's
Jun 9-13, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
1st ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 16, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 22:46 EDT -1d | 21:46 CDT -1d | 19:46 PDT -1d)
2nd ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 18, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 22:46 EDT -1d | 21:46 CDT -1d | 19:46 PDT -1d)
1st ODI: England v Sri Lanka at Nottingham
Jun 21, 2016 (14:00 local | 13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
  • No stories yet
News | Features Last 3 days