Players / Ireland / Roly Black

Player index by type
Player index by letter

Ireland

Roly Black      

Full name Roland Black

Born July 22, 1971, Londonderry

Current age 44 years 307 days

Other Umpire

Roland Black
Country Fixtures Country Results
1st ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 16, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 03:45 EDT | 02:45 CDT | 00:45 PDT)
2nd ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 18, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 03:45 EDT | 02:45 CDT | 00:45 PDT)
1st ODI: Ireland v Afghanistan at Belfast
Jul 10, 2016 (10:45 local | 09:45 GMT | 05:45 EDT | 04:45 CDT | 02:45 PDT)
2nd ODI: Ireland v Afghanistan at Belfast
Jul 12, 2016 (10:45 local | 09:45 GMT | 05:45 EDT | 04:45 CDT | 02:45 PDT)
3rd ODI: Ireland v Afghanistan at Belfast
Jul 14, 2016 (10:45 local | 09:45 GMT | 05:45 EDT | 04:45 CDT | 02:45 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
  • No stories yet
News | Features Last 3 days