Players / England / Henry Ramsden

Henry Ramsden      

Full name Henry Douglas Ramsden

Born November 11, 1992

Current age 23 years 171 days

Major teams Essex 2nd XI, Hertfordshire

Batting style Left-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm offbreak

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
0/31, 23, 4 Herts v Bucks Long Marston 18 Aug 2013 Other
25, 22 Herts v Staffs Harpenden 4 Aug 2013 Other
20, 0/13, 45, 0/35 Herts v Bedfordshire Bedford 21 Jul 2013 Other
18 Herts v Shropshire Harpenden 14 Jul 2013 Other OD
0, 1/22, 54 Herts v Cambs Saffron Walden 7 Jul 2013 Other
1, 35* Essex 2nd XI v MCC Uni Bishop's Stortford 3 Jul 2013 Other
126, 51 Herts v Lincolnshire Hertford 23 Jun 2013 Other
0 Essex 2nd XI v Middx 2nd XI Southend-on-Sea 11 Jun 2013 Other T20
1, 0/7 Essex 2nd XI v Middx 2nd XI Southend-on-Sea 11 Jun 2013 Other T20
- Essex 2nd XI v Leics 2nd XI Hinckley 10 Jun 2013 Other T20
Country Fixtures Country Results
Hampshire v Middlesex at Southampton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Kent v Glamorgan at Canterbury
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Division 3: Norfolk Wmn v Scot Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (10:00 GMT | 06:50 EDT | 05:50 CDT | 03:50 PDT)
Northants v Derbyshire at Northampton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Notts v Yorkshire at Nottingham
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Somerset v Lancashire at Taunton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Surrey v Durham at The Oval
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Sussex v Leics at Hove
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Worcs v Essex at Worcester
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Division 2: Lancashire Women v Ire. Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (11:00 GMT | 06:50 EDT | 05:50 CDT | 03:50 PDT)
Division 3: Northants Wm v Neth Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (11:00 GMT | 06:50 EDT | 05:50 CDT | 03:50 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days