Kirk Powell      

Full name Kirk Howard Antonio Powell

Born June 17, 1972, Kingston, Jamaica

Current age 45 years 37 days

Major teams Jamaica, Middlesex Cricket Board

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm fast-medium

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 4 5 0 65 29 13.00 0 0 1 0
List A 13 11 4 122 42 17.42 0 0 4 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 4 488 286 9 4/43 31.77 3.51 54.2 0 0
List A 13 563 381 15 4/33 4/33 25.40 4.06 37.5 1 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1997/98 - 1998/99
List A debut 1996/97
Last List A Middlesex Cricket Board v Cambridgeshire at Southgate, Sep 12, 2002 scorecard
Country Fixtures Country Results
2nd Youth ODI: Zim U19 v W Indies U19 in Zimbabwe (venue TBA)
Jul 26, 2017 (07:00 GMT | 17:03 EDT | 16:03 CDT | 14:03 PDT)
3rd Youth ODI: Zim U19 v W Indies U19 at Harare
Jul 29, 2017 (09:00 local | 07:00 GMT | 03:00 EDT | 02:00 CDT | 00:00 PDT)
Essex v West Indies at Chelmsford
Aug 1-3, 2017 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Stars v T&T Riders at Gros Islet
Aug 4, 2017 (21:00 local | 01:00 GMT 1d | 21:00 EDT | 20:00 CDT | 18:00 PDT)
Amazon v Patriots at Lauderhill
Aug 5, 2017 (11:00 local | 15:00 GMT | 11:00 EDT | 10:00 CDT | 08:00 PDT)
Tridents v Tallawahs at Lauderhill
Aug 5, 2017 (15:00 local | 19:00 GMT | 15:00 EDT | 14:00 CDT | 12:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days