Players / India / Uddipan Mukherjee

Uddipan Mukherjee      

Full name Uddipan Upul Mukherjee

Born September 3, 1986, Calcutta (now Kolkata), Bengal

Current age 28 years 183 days

Major teams Cricket Association of Bengal XI

Batting style Left-hand bat

Bowling style Slow left-arm orthodox

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
1, 0/16 BCA XI v KSCA XI Chennai 23 Aug 2011 Other
0/5 BCA XI v Sau XI Chennai 20 Aug 2011 Other
0, 0/1 BCA XI v Kerala XI Chennai 17 Aug 2011 Other
Country Fixtures Country Results
28th Match, Pool B: India v West Indies at Perth
Mar 6, 2015 (14:30 local | 06:30 GMT | 01:30 EST | 00:30 CST | 22:30 PST -1d)
Final: Karnataka v Tamil Nadu at Mumbai
Mar 8-12, 2015 (09:30 local | 04:00 GMT | 23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d)
34th Match, Pool B: India v Ireland at Hamilton
Mar 10, 2015 (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)
39th Match, Pool B: India v Zimbabwe at Auckland
Mar 14, 2015 (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)
TBA v Rest of Ind in India (venue TBA)
Mar 17-21, 2015 (04:00 GMT | 10:37 EDT | 09:37 CDT | 07:37 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days