Players / India / Varunesh Sharma

Varunesh Sharma      

Full name Varunesh Nareshkumar Sharma

Born December 7, 1988, Noida, Madhya Pradesh

Current age 26 years 87 days

Major teams Madhya Pradesh Cricket Association XI

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Legbreak googly

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave BF SR 100 50 4s 6s Ct St
Twenty20 2 2 1 10 6* 10.00 11 90.90 0 0 0 0 0 0
Bowling averages
Mat Inns Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
Twenty20 2 - - - - - - - - - - - -
Career statistics
Twenty20 debut Madhya Pradesh v Railways at Nagpur, Mar 21, 2013 scorecard
Last Twenty20 Madhya Pradesh v Rajasthan at Nagpur, Mar 22, 2013 scorecard
Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
4 M. Pradesh v Rajasthan Nagpur 22 Mar 2013 T20
6* M. Pradesh v Railways Nagpur 21 Mar 2013 T20
28, 1c/0s Madhya XI v Gujarat XI Chennai 23 Aug 2011 Other
Country Fixtures Country Results
28th Match, Pool B: India v West Indies at Perth
Mar 6, 2015 (14:30 local | 06:30 GMT | 01:30 EST | 00:30 CST | 22:30 PST -1d)
Final: Karnataka v Tamil Nadu at Mumbai
Mar 8-12, 2015 (09:30 local | 04:00 GMT | 23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d)
34th Match, Pool B: India v Ireland at Hamilton
Mar 10, 2015 (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)
39th Match, Pool B: India v Zimbabwe at Auckland
Mar 14, 2015 (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)
TBA v Rest of Ind in India (venue TBA)
Mar 17-21, 2015 (04:00 GMT | 22:58 EDT -1d | 21:58 CDT -1d | 19:58 PDT -1d)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days