Players / West Indies / Lonsdale Skinner

Lonsdale Skinner      

Full name Lonsdale Ernest Skinner

Born September 7, 1950, Plaisance, East Coast, Demerara, British Guiana

Current age 64 years 173 days

Major teams Guyana, Surrey

Batting style Right-hand bat

Fielding position Wicketkeeper

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 79 127 17 2503 93 22.75 0 12 119 16
List A 89 76 12 1209 89 18.89 0 4 67 14
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 79 - - - - - - - - - - -
List A 89 - - - - - - - - - - -
Career statistics
First-class span 1971-1977
List A span 1971-1977
Country Fixtures Country Results
19th Match, Pool B: South Africa v West Indies at Sydney
Feb 27, 2015 (14:30 local | 03:30 GMT | 22:30 EST -1d | 21:30 CST -1d | 19:30 PST -1d)
28th Match, Pool B: India v West Indies at Perth
Mar 6, 2015 (14:30 local | 06:30 GMT | 01:30 EST | 00:30 CST | 22:30 PST -1d)
Guyana v Jamaica at Providence
Mar 6-9, 2015 (10:00 local | 14:00 GMT | 09:00 EST | 08:00 CST | 06:00 PST)
Leeward Is v Barbados in West Indies (venue TBA)
Mar 6-9, 2015 (14:00 GMT | 19:44 EST -1d | 18:44 CST -1d | 16:44 PST -1d)
Trinidad & T v Windward Is at Couva
Mar 6-9, 2015 (10:00 local | 14:00 GMT | 09:00 EST | 08:00 CST | 06:00 PST)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days