Players / Bangladesh / Tahin Tahera

Tahin Tahera      

Full name Tahin Tahera

Born June 28, 1990, Khulna

Current age 24 years 272 days

Batting style Left-hand bat

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
0 Bdesh Wmn v SL Women Dambulla 11 Oct 2011 Other OD
Country Fixtures Country Results
1st T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 5, 2015 (11:55 EDT | 10:55 CDT | 08:55 PDT)
2nd T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 7, 2015 (11:55 EDT | 10:55 CDT | 08:55 PDT)
1st ODI: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 10, 2015 (11:55 EDT | 10:55 CDT | 08:55 PDT)
2nd ODI: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 12, 2015 (11:55 EDT | 10:55 CDT | 08:55 PDT)
3rd ODI: Bangladesh v South Africa at Chittagong
Jul 15, 2015 (11:55 EDT | 10:55 CDT | 08:55 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days