Players / Australia / Krystelle Jones

Krystelle Jones      

Full name Krystelle Jones

Born April 30, 1983

Current age 32 years 4 days

Major teams Western Australia Women

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm fast-medium

Country Fixtures Country Results
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (03:40 EDT | 02:40 CDT | 00:40 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (03:40 EDT | 02:40 CDT | 00:40 PDT)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (04:40 EDT | 03:40 CDT | 01:40 PDT)
Kent v Australians at Canterbury
Jun 25-28, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Essex v Australians at Chelmsford
Jul 1-4, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days