Players / South Africa / Keagan Fortuin

Keagan Fortuin      

Full name Keagan Fortuin

Born September 22, 1993, George

Current age 23 years 186 days

Major teams South Western Districts Under-19s

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm offbreak

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
11, 2c/0s SA U19 Inv v Pakistan U19 Franschhoek 8 Jan 2012 Other OD
30, 17 SWD U-19s v Boland U19s Oudtshoorn 25 Nov 2011 Other
51* SWD U-19s v Border U19 Oudtshoorn 14 Oct 2011 Other
Country Fixtures Country Results
3rd Test: New Zealand v South Africa at Hamilton - Mar 25-29
South Africa 314 New Zealand 273/2 (89.5 ov)
Qualifier: Knights v Warriors at Bloemfontein
Mar 27, 2017 (10:00 local | 08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
Final: Titans v TBA in South Africa (venue TBA)
Mar 31, 2017 (12:00 GMT | 00:49 EDT | 23:49 CDT -1d | 21:49 PDT -1d)
Sussex v South Africa at Hove
May 19, 2017
Northants v South Africa at Northampton
May 21, 2017
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days