Players / Australia / Peter Gatenby

Peter Gatenby      

Full name Peter Robert Gatenby

Born May 26, 1949, Launceston, Tasmania

Current age 65 years 328 days

Major teams Tasmania

Batting style Right-hand bat

Relation Brother - DJ Gatenby

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 2 4 0 47 21 11.75 0 0 1 0
List A 1 1 0 30 30 30.00 0 0 0 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 2 - - - - - - - - - - -
List A 1 - - - - - - - - - - -
Career statistics
First-class span 1971/72 - 1971/72
List A span 1971/72 - 1971/72
Notes

Tasmania First-Class Career Span: 1971-72

Country Fixtures Country Results
4th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth
Apr 21, 2015 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
5th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth
Apr 23, 2015 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (08:58 EDT | 07:58 CDT | 05:58 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (08:58 EDT | 07:58 CDT | 05:58 PDT)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (09:58 EDT | 08:58 CDT | 06:58 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days