Players / India / Mayuri Chavan

Mayuri Chavan      

Full name Mayuri Chavan

Born July 28, 1981, Kolhapur, Maharashtra

Current age 33 years 219 days

Major teams Maharashtra Women

Also known as Mayubaba

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Legbreak

Mayuri Chavan
Latest Photos

Mar 29, 2000

Mayuri Chavan, Maharashtra, Portrait

Mayuri Chavan, Portrait

© ESPNcricinfo Ltd

Country Fixtures Country Results
28th Match, Pool B: India v West Indies at Perth
Mar 6, 2015 (14:30 local | 06:30 GMT | 01:30 EST | 00:30 CST | 22:30 PST -1d)
Final: Karnataka v Tamil Nadu at Mumbai
Mar 8-12, 2015 (09:30 local | 04:00 GMT | 23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d)
34th Match, Pool B: India v Ireland at Hamilton
Mar 10, 2015 (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)
39th Match, Pool B: India v Zimbabwe at Auckland
Mar 14, 2015 (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)
TBA v Rest of Ind in India (venue TBA)
Mar 17-21, 2015 (04:00 GMT | 00:30 EDT | 23:30 CDT -1d | 21:30 PDT -1d)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days