Players / India / Megha Bharke

Megha Bharke      

Full name Megha Bharke

Born August 28, 1974, Indore, Madhya Pradesh

Current age 40 years 190 days

Major teams Railways (India) Women

Batting style Left-hand bat

Megha Bharke
Latest Photos

Apr 8, 2000

Megha Bharke, Railways, Portrait

Megha Bharke, Portrait

© ESPNcricinfo Ltd

Country Fixtures Country Results
28th Match, Pool B: India v West Indies at Perth - Mar 6
West Indies 151/8 (38.5/50 ov)
Final: Karnataka v Tamil Nadu at Mumbai
Mar 8-12, 2015 (09:30 local | 04:00 GMT | 23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d)
34th Match, Pool B: India v Ireland at Hamilton
Mar 10, 2015 (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)
39th Match, Pool B: India v Zimbabwe at Auckland
Mar 14, 2015 (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)
TBA v Rest of Ind in India (venue TBA)
Mar 17-21, 2015 (04:00 GMT | 05:25 EDT | 04:25 CDT | 02:25 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days