Players / India / Manju Nadgauda

Manju Nadgauda      

Full name Manju Nadgauda

Born July 11, 1976, Belgaum, Karnataka

Current age 38 years 238 days

Major teams Air India Women

Also known as Monty

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium

Manju Nadgauda
Latest Photos

Apr 6, 2000

Manju Nadgauda, Air India, Portrait

Manju Nadgauda, Portrait

© ESPNcricinfo Ltd

Country Fixtures Country Results
28th Match, Pool B: India v West Indies at Perth - Mar 6
India won by 4 wickets (with 65 balls remaining)
Final: Karnataka v Tamil Nadu at Mumbai
Mar 8-12, 2015 (09:30 local | 04:00 GMT | 23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d)
34th Match, Pool B: India v Ireland at Hamilton
Mar 10, 2015 (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)
39th Match, Pool B: India v Zimbabwe at Auckland
Mar 14, 2015 (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)
TBA v Rest of Ind in India (venue TBA)
Mar 17-21, 2015 (04:00 GMT | 12:27 EDT | 11:27 CDT | 09:27 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days