Players / India / Vaithilingam Araselvi

Vaithilingam Araselvi      

Full name Vaithilingam Araselvi

Born June 2, 1982, Tittagudi, Tamil Nadu

Current age 32 years 277 days

Batting style Right-hand bat

Country Fixtures Country Results
28th Match, Pool B: India v West Indies at Perth - Mar 6
West Indies 8/0 (4.4/50 ov)
Final: Karnataka v Tamil Nadu at Mumbai
Mar 8-12, 2015 (09:30 local | 04:00 GMT | 23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d)
34th Match, Pool B: India v Ireland at Hamilton
Mar 10, 2015 (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)
39th Match, Pool B: India v Zimbabwe at Auckland
Mar 14, 2015 (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)
TBA v Rest of Ind in India (venue TBA)
Mar 17-21, 2015 (04:00 GMT | 02:50 EDT | 01:50 CDT | 23:50 PDT -1d)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days