Players / India / Pramila Bhatt

Pramila Bhatt      

Full name Pramila S Bhatt

Born date unknown

Major teams India Women

Also known as Pramila Korikar

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
Tests 5 7 2 123 42 24.60 0 0 1 0
ODIs 22 15 4 136 33* 12.36 0 0 4 0
Bowling averages
Mat Inns Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
Tests 5 8 1016 313 9 3/42 5/60 34.77 1.84 112.8 0 0 0
ODIs 22 22 1158 530 28 4/25 4/25 18.92 2.74 41.3 1 0 0
Career statistics
Test debut Australia Women v India Women at Sydney, Jan 26-29, 1991 scorecard
Last Test India Women v England Women at Hyderabad (Deccan), Dec 10-13, 1995 scorecard
Test statistics
ODI debut India Women v West Indies Women at Nottingham, Jul 20, 1993 scorecard
Last ODI India Women v Australia Women at Delhi, Dec 24, 1997 scorecard
ODI statistics
Country Fixtures Country Results
28th Match, Pool B: India v West Indies at Perth
Mar 6, 2015 (14:30 local | 06:30 GMT | 01:30 EST | 00:30 CST | 22:30 PST -1d)
Final: Karnataka v Tamil Nadu at Mumbai
Mar 8-12, 2015 (09:30 local | 04:00 GMT | 23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d)
34th Match, Pool B: India v Ireland at Hamilton
Mar 10, 2015 (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)
39th Match, Pool B: India v Zimbabwe at Auckland
Mar 14, 2015 (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)
TBA v Rest of Ind in India (venue TBA)
Mar 17-21, 2015 (04:00 GMT | 00:01 EDT | 23:01 CDT -1d | 21:01 PDT -1d)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days