Players / South Africa / Daphney Mabothe

Daphney Mabothe      

Full name Daphney Mabothe

Born July 3, 1985, Pretoria

Current age 31 years 267 days

Major teams Northerns Women

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium-fast

Country Fixtures Country Results
3rd Test: New Zealand v South Africa at Hamilton - Mar 25-29
South Africa 314 New Zealand 260/1 (85.4 ov)
Qualifier: Knights v Warriors at Bloemfontein
Mar 27, 2017 (10:00 local | 08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
Final: Titans v TBA in South Africa (venue TBA)
Mar 31, 2017 (12:00 GMT | 00:30 EDT | 23:30 CDT -1d | 21:30 PDT -1d)
Sussex v South Africa at Hove
May 19, 2017
Northants v South Africa at Northampton
May 21, 2017
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days