Players / Netherlands / Chantal Grevers

Chantal Grevers      

Full name Chantal Grevers

Born 1961, Netherlands

Current age 55 years

Major teams Netherlands Women

Bowling style Left-arm medium

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
ODIs 13 12 1 69 26 6.27 0 0 5 0
Bowling averages
Mat Inns Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
ODIs 13 13 600 342 7 3/10 3/10 48.85 3.42 85.7 0 0 0
Career statistics
ODI debut Netherlands Women v New Zealand Women at Haarlem, Aug 8, 1984 scorecard
Last ODI Denmark Women v Netherlands Women at Leicester, Jul 20, 1990 scorecard
ODI statistics
Country Fixtures Country Results
Neth U19 v Italy U19 at Deventer - Jul 24
Neth U19 197/7 Italy U19 26/3 (12/50 ov)
Division 2: Essex Women v Neth Women in England (venue TBA)
Jul 24, 2016 (09:30 GMT | 09:50 EDT | 08:50 CDT | 06:50 PDT)
Division 2: Neth Women v Wales Women in England (venue TBA)
Jul 24, 2016 (12:30 GMT | 09:50 EDT | 08:50 CDT | 06:50 PDT)
Guernsey U19 v Neth U19 at Schiedam
Jul 26, 2016 (11:00 local | 09:00 GMT | 05:00 EDT | 04:00 CDT | 02:00 PDT)
Neth U19 v Denmark U19 at Amstelveen
Jul 27, 2016 (11:00 local | 09:00 GMT | 05:00 EDT | 04:00 CDT | 02:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days