Players / Sri Lanka / Berney Fernando

Berney Fernando      

Full name Warnakulasooriya Berney Verney Rangika Fernando

Born March 30, 1981, Colombo

Current age 35 years 59 days

Major teams Colts Cricket Club Women, Lanka Women's Cricket Club, Sri Lanka Young Women

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm offbreak

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
0 Colts CC Wmn v SLC Wmn Colombo (Colts) 28 Dec 2010 Other T20
0/8 Colts CC Wmn v Lanka Women Colombo (Colts) 23 Dec 2010 Other T20
- Colts CC Wmn v CCC Women Colombo (Colts) 20 Dec 2010 Other T20
- Colts CC Wmn v Palink Women Colombo (Colts) 18 Dec 2010 Other T20
20*, 0/5 Colts CC Wmn v Marians Colombo (Colts) 4 Sep 2010 Other OD
2/21 Colts CC Wmn v CCC Women Colombo (CCC) 2 Sep 2010 Other OD
1/24, 0 Colts CC Wmn v Marians Colombo (Colts) 24 Aug 2010 Other OD
0/5, 6 Colts CC Wmn v CCC Women Colombo (CCC) 19 Aug 2010 Other OD
6, 5/13 Colts CC Wmn v Kurun W Colombo (Colts) 17 Aug 2010 Other OD
22 Colts CC Wmn v SLCC Colombo (Colts) 12 Aug 2010 Other OD
Country Fixtures Country Results
3rd Investec Test: England v Sri Lanka at Lord's
Jun 9-13, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
1st ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 16, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 20:53 EDT -1d | 19:53 CDT -1d | 17:53 PDT -1d)
2nd ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 18, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 20:53 EDT -1d | 19:53 CDT -1d | 17:53 PDT -1d)
1st ODI: England v Sri Lanka at Nottingham
Jun 21, 2016 (14:00 local | 13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
  • No stories yet
News | Features Last 3 days