Players / Sri Lanka / Randika Galhenage

Randika Galhenage      

Full name Galhenage Randika Chandimali Samanthi

Born August 14, 1978, Colombo

Current age 38 years 116 days

Major teams Colts Cricket Club Women

Batting style Right-hand bat

Fielding position Wicketkeeper

Other Coach

Galhenage Randika Chandimali Samanthi
Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
ODIs 15 15 2 117 34 9.00 0 0 2 0
Bowling averages
Mat Inns Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
ODIs 15 - - - - - - - - - - - -
Career statistics
ODI debut Sri Lanka Women v Pakistan Women at Colombo (Moors), Jan 23, 2002 scorecard
Last ODI India Women v Sri Lanka Women at Jaipur, Dec 18, 2006 scorecard
ODI statistics
Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
5, 0c/1s Colts CC Wmn v SL Navy Wmn Colombo (Colts) 7 Dec 2012 Other OD
14, 0c/1s Colts CC Wmn v SLCC Katunayake 5 Dec 2012 Other OD
9*, 0c/0s Colts CC Wmn v SL Air Women Colombo (Colts) 3 Dec 2012 Other OD
1*, 1c/0s Colts CC Wmn v Palink Women Colombo (Colts) 28 Nov 2012 Other OD
0, 0c/0s SL Women v India Women Jaipur 18 Dec 2006 WODI # 585
0, 0c/0s SL Women v India Women Karachi 29 Dec 2005 WODI # 553
1*, 0c/0s SL Women v Pak Women Karachi 28 Dec 2005 WODI # 552
0c/0s, 0 SL Women v Eng Wn Colombo (Colts) 10 Nov 2005 WODI # 545
Latest Photos

Jan 14, 2002

Chandimali Samanthi, 2002

Chandimali Samanthi, 2002

© ESPNcricinfo Ltd

Country Fixtures Country Results
Panadura v Kalutara Town Club at Panadura - Dec 7-9
Panadura 353 Kalutara Town Club 166 & 112/3 (41 ov) (f/o)
Group A: Galle CC v Tamil Union at Galle - Dec 8-10
Galle CC 247/4 (83 ov)
Group A: Bloomfield v Badureliya at Colombo (Bloomfield)
Dec 9-11, 2016 (10:00 local | 04:30 GMT | 23:30 EST -1d | 22:30 CST -1d | 20:30 PST -1d)
Group B: Burgher v Saracens at Colombo (Burgher)
Dec 9-11, 2016 (10:00 local | 04:30 GMT | 23:30 EST -1d | 22:30 CST -1d | 20:30 PST -1d)
Group B: Col CC v SL Army at Colombo (CCC)
Dec 9-11, 2016 (10:00 local | 04:30 GMT | 23:30 EST -1d | 22:30 CST -1d | 20:30 PST -1d)
Kalutara Physical Culture Club v Kurunegala Y at Kaluthara
Dec 9-11, 2016 (10:00 local | 04:30 GMT | 23:30 EST -1d | 22:30 CST -1d | 20:30 PST -1d)
Negambo Cricket Club v SLPACC at Gampaha
Dec 9-11, 2016 (10:00 local | 04:30 GMT | 23:30 EST -1d | 22:30 CST -1d | 20:30 PST -1d)
Group A: Nondescripts v Chilaw at Colombo (NCC)
Dec 9-11, 2016 (10:00 local | 04:30 GMT | 23:30 EST -1d | 22:30 CST -1d | 20:30 PST -1d)
Group B: Ragama v Moors at Colombo (Moors)
Dec 9-11, 2016 (10:00 local | 04:30 GMT | 23:30 EST -1d | 22:30 CST -1d | 20:30 PST -1d)
SL Air SC v Lankan CC in Sri Lanka (venue TBA)
Dec 9-11, 2016 (04:30 GMT | 15:30 EST | 14:30 CST | 12:30 PST)
SL Navy v Police SC at Welisara
Dec 9-11, 2016 (10:00 local | 04:30 GMT | 23:30 EST -1d | 22:30 CST -1d | 20:30 PST -1d)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days