Players / Sri Lanka / Udeshika De Silva

Udeshika De Silva      

Full name TK Shamila Udeshika De Silva

Born December 21, 1984, Colombo

Current age 31 years 159 days

Major teams Dancan Sports Club

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Legbreak

TK Shamila Udeshika De Silva
Latest Photos

Aug 7, 2001

Portrait of Udeshika De Silva, 2001

Portrait of Udeshika De Silva, 2001

© ESPNcricinfo Ltd

Country Fixtures Country Results
3rd Investec Test: England v Sri Lanka at Lord's
Jun 9-13, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
1st ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 16, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 04:34 EDT | 03:34 CDT | 01:34 PDT)
2nd ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 18, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 04:34 EDT | 03:34 CDT | 01:34 PDT)
1st ODI: England v Sri Lanka at Nottingham
Jun 21, 2016 (14:00 local | 13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
  • No stories yet
News | Features Last 3 days