Players / Ireland / Marguerite Burke

Marguerite Burke      

Full name Marguerite Burke

Born December 29, 1965, Dublin

Current age 51 years 178 days

Major teams Clontarf Women, Ireland Women, North Leinster Women

Batting style Right-hand bat

Marguerite Burke
Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
ODIs Insights on women odi 4 1 0 24 24 24.00 0 0 0 0
Bowling averages
Mat Inns Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
ODIs Insights on women odi 4 - - - - - - - - - - - -
Career statistics
ODI debut Australia Women v Ireland Women at Roehampton, Jul 25, 1993 scorecard
Last ODI Ireland Women v Pakistan Women at Dublin, Jul 27, 2000 scorecard
ODI statistics
Latest Photos

Nov 10, 2000

Portrait of Marguerite Burke - Ireland reserve player for the CricInfo Women's World Cup 2000

Marguerite Burke - Portrait

© Irish Women's Cricket Union

Country Fixtures Country Results
Leinster v NW Warriors at Dublin
Jun 30, 2017 (17:00 local | 16:00 GMT | 12:00 EDT | 11:00 CDT | 09:00 PDT)
N. Knights v Reds in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 30, 2017 (16:00 GMT | 05:28 EDT | 04:28 CDT | 02:28 PDT)
NW Warriors v Leinster at Bready
Jul 2, 2017 (10:45 local | 09:45 GMT | 05:45 EDT | 04:45 CDT | 02:45 PDT)
N. Knights v NW Warriors at Comber
Aug 1-3, 2017 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
N. Knights v NW Warriors at Waringstown
Aug 6, 2017 (10:45 local | 09:45 GMT | 05:45 EDT | 04:45 CDT | 02:45 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days