Players / Ireland / Cliodhna Sharp

Quick Links
Player index by type
Player index by letter

Ireland

Cliodhna Sharp      

Full name Cliodhna Deirdre Sharp

Born June 3, 1976, Dublin

Current age 40 years 25 days

Major teams Ireland Women, Shepperton Women, South Leinster Women

Batting style Right-hand bat

Cliodhna Deirdre Sharp
Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
ODIs 9 8 1 49 19 7.00 0 0 0 0
Bowling averages
Mat Inns Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
ODIs 9 - - - - - - - - - - - -
Career statistics
ODI debut Ireland Women v South Africa Women at Dublin, Aug 8, 1997 scorecard
Last ODI Ireland Women v Netherlands Women at Christchurch, Dec 14, 2000 scorecard
ODI statistics
Latest Photos

Nov 10, 2000

Portrait of Cliodhna Sharp - Ireland player in the CricInfo Women's World Cup 2000

Cliodhna Sharp - Portrait

© Irish Women's Cricket Union

Country Fixtures Country Results
Division 1: Lancashire Women v Ire. Women in England (venue TBA)
Jul 3, 2016 (09:30 GMT | 07:07 EDT | 06:07 CDT | 04:07 PDT)
Division 1: Ire. Women v Warwicks Wmn in England (venue TBA)
Jul 3, 2016 (12:30 GMT | 07:07 EDT | 06:07 CDT | 04:07 PDT)
1st ODI: Ireland v Afghanistan at Belfast
Jul 10, 2016 (10:45 local | 09:45 GMT | 05:45 EDT | 04:45 CDT | 02:45 PDT)
2nd ODI: Ireland v Afghanistan at Belfast
Jul 12, 2016 (10:45 local | 09:45 GMT | 05:45 EDT | 04:45 CDT | 02:45 PDT)
3rd ODI: Ireland v Afghanistan at Belfast
Jul 14, 2016 (10:45 local | 09:45 GMT | 05:45 EDT | 04:45 CDT | 02:45 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
  • No stories yet
News | Features Last 3 days