Players / Ireland / Anne-Marie Garth

Anne-Marie Garth      

Full name Anne-Marie Frances McDonald

Born April 26, 1963, Ireland

Current age 54 years 60 days

Major teams Ireland Women

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium

Relation Husband - JD Garth, Son - R Garth, Daughter - KJ Garth

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
ODIs Insights on women odi 12 7 4 14 4* 4.66 0 0 0 0
Bowling averages
Mat Inns Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
ODIs Insights on women odi 12 12 606 329 6 2/18 2/18 54.83 3.25 101.0 0 0 0
Career statistics
ODI debut Ireland Women v New Zealand Women at Perth, Nov 29, 1988 scorecard
Last ODI England Women v Ireland Women at Nykobing Mors, Jul 21, 1989 scorecard
ODI statistics
Country Fixtures Country Results
Leinster v NW Warriors at Dublin
Jun 30, 2017 (17:00 local | 16:00 GMT | 12:00 EDT | 11:00 CDT | 09:00 PDT)
N. Knights v Reds in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 30, 2017 (16:00 GMT | 08:10 EDT | 07:10 CDT | 05:10 PDT)
NW Warriors v Leinster at Bready
Jul 2, 2017 (10:45 local | 09:45 GMT | 05:45 EDT | 04:45 CDT | 02:45 PDT)
N. Knights v NW Warriors at Comber
Aug 1-3, 2017 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
N. Knights v NW Warriors at Waringstown
Aug 6, 2017 (10:45 local | 09:45 GMT | 05:45 EDT | 04:45 CDT | 02:45 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days