Players / Ireland / Alice Stanton

Alice Stanton      

Full name Alice Veronica Stanton

Born December 5, 1960, Dublin

Current age 54 years 115 days

Major teams Ireland Women

Also known as Alice Brennan

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm slow

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
ODIs 3 3 0 0 0 0.00 0 0 0 0
Bowling averages
Mat Inns Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
ODIs 3 - - - - - - - - - - - -
Career statistics
ODI debut Australia Women v Ireland Women at Belfast, Jun 28, 1987 scorecard
Last ODI England Women v Ireland Women at Dublin, Aug 16, 1990 scorecard
ODI statistics
Country Fixtures Country Results
Only ODI: Ireland v England at Dublin
May 8, 2015 (10:45 local | 09:45 GMT | 05:45 EDT | 04:45 CDT | 02:45 PDT)
1st T20I: Ire. Women v Aus Women at Dublin
Aug 19, 2015 (16:30 local | 15:30 GMT | 11:30 EDT | 10:30 CDT | 08:30 PDT)
2nd T20I: Ire. Women v Aus Women at Dublin
Aug 21, 2015 (16:30 local | 15:30 GMT | 11:30 EDT | 10:30 CDT | 08:30 PDT)
3rd T20I: Ire. Women v Aus Women at Dublin
Aug 22, 2015 (12:00 local | 11:00 GMT | 07:00 EDT | 06:00 CDT | 04:00 PDT)
Only ODI: Ireland v Australia at Belfast
Aug 27, 2015 (23:41 EDT -1d | 22:41 CDT -1d | 20:41 PDT -1d)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days